Our Sites

Webinar: Cross-Chain Delivery vs. Payment (DvP) with IntellectEU, LayerZero Labs

This site is not associated with event venues or organizers.  It is an independent service.
Events are subject to change without notice.
Check ticketing & event links for more information.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Cross-Chain Delivery vs. Payment (DvP) with IntellectEU, LayerZero Labs

July 17 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am PDT

1024x576 NXdait.tmp

Join us for an in-depth webinar and live demo with Hyperledger Members, IntellectEU and LayerZero Labs, on a solution to solve cross-chain Delivery vs. Payment (DvP) transactions. The panelists will showcase the orchestration of a complete DvP transaction flow directly from a financial institution’s back office. This demonstration will utilize Swift MT messages, achieving settlement across two distinct systems via the LayerZero protocol, leveraging Hyperledger Besu for a private blockchain environment and Polygon for a public blockchain environment.

The webinar will take place on July 17 at 7AM PT/10AM ET/4PM CET/7:30 PM IST. You are welcome to register [here](https://zoom.us/webinar/register/8716754539090/WN_cB5CiyZGRMCaAf3DjbPPBQ)

Details

Date:
July 17
Time:
7:00 am - 8:00 am PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.meetup.com/hyperledger-las-vegas/events/301777529

Venue

Online event

This site is not associated with event venues or organizers.  It is an independent service.
Events are subject to change without notice.
Check ticketing & event links for more information.